STAFF

Our staff are dedicated to ensure that our students have the best opportunities to learn and grow. You are invited to contact us for assistance or to discuss the school or your student.

Staff Roster

NAMETITLE EMAILPHONE
Ms. Barbara MagpusaoPrincipalbmagpusao@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Ms. Jana WhitlockAdministrative Assistantjwhitlock@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Mrs. Terri LeachOffice Clerktleach@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Mr. Scott KinitzerMaintenance Iskinitzer@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Mr. Jason BrownA.P.E.jbrown@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Mr. Tom ConsoloAM Traffic Yardtconsolo@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Elsie MartinYard Supervisoremartin@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Rick PadillaNight Custodianrpadilla@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Alex StewartMaintenanceastewart@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Joselyne GonzalezCounselorjgonzalez@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Casi HeartstrongSpeech & Language Therapistcheartstrong@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Vicki LasterLibrarianvlaster@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Margaret MartinezIndian Educatoino Tutormmartinez@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Lynda RiveraOccupational Therapistlrivera@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Sally StoramskiIndian Education Parent Liasonsstoramski@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Anna Van EgmondSpeech & Language Therapistavanegmond@acusd.org(209) 257-5600
Translate ยป