TEACHERS

Teacher Roster

NAMEEMAIL PHONE CLASSES
Ms. Sarah Borbasborba@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 1st Grade
Ms. Lara Buntinglbunting@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 2nd Grade
Mrs. Paula Cahillpcahill@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 1st Grade
Mrs. Lisa Carneylcarney@acusd.org(209) 257-56002nd Grade
Ms. Shari Clarksclark@acusd.org(209) 257-56004th Grade
Sarah Crowescrowe@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Moderate / Severe 2nd - 5th
Janet DeLeojdeleo@acusd.org(209) 257-56003rd Grade
Mrs. Neika Esteyneika.estey@acusd.org(209) 257-56005th Grade
Ms. Maggie Frederickmmfrederick@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 1st Grade
Mr. Chris Garciacgarcia@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 4th Grade
Mr. Garrett Gavalisggavalis@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Moderate/Severe K-1st
Mr. Dan Klementdklement@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 5th Grade
Mr. Reuben Kobrinrkobrin@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 3rd Grade
Ms. Denae Mertendmerten@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 Kindergarten
Ms. Nikki Silveira nsilveira@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Kindergarten
Mrs. Lisa Varwiglvarwig@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Transitional Kindergarten
Mrs. Kayley Wakleekayley.waklee@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Kindergarten


INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Translate ยป