Teacher Roster

NAMEEMAIL PHONE CLASSES
Ms. Sarah Borbasborba@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 K / 1st Grade
Ms. Lara Buntinglbunting@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 3rd Grade
Mrs. Paula Cahillpcahill@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 1st Grade
Mrs. Lisa Carneylcarney@acusd.org(209) 257-56002nd Grade
Mrs. Lolly Cerqueiralcerqueira@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 Kindergarten
Mrs. Kelly Churchillkchurchill@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 2nd Grade
Ms. Shari Clarksclark@acusd.org(209) 257-56003rd Grade
Janet DeLeojdeleo@acusd.org(209) 257-56003rd Grade
Ms. Maggie Frederickmfrederick@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 1st Grade
Mr. Chris Garciacgarcia@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 4th Grade
Mr. Garrett Gavalisggavalis@acusd.orgModerate/Severe K-1st
Mrs. Laurie Jongsmaljongsma@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 4th Grade
Mr. Dan Klementdklement@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 5th Grade
Mr. Reuben Kobrinrkobrin@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 2nd Grade
Ms. Denae Mertendmerten@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 Kindergarten
Mrs. Ambren Nevilleaneville@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Intermediate Learning Center
Mrs. Sue Ottosotto@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Primary Learning Center
Mrs. Paula Romopromo@acusd.org(209) 257-5600 5th Grade
Ms. Nikki Silveira nsilveira@acusd.org(209) 257-5603 Kindergarten
Mrs. Lisa Varwiglvarwig@acusd.org(209) 257-5603 Transitional Kindergarten
Kayley Wakleekwaklee@acusd.orgKindergarten
Janet DeLeojdeleo@acusd.org3rd Grade
Karen Rivaskrivas@acusd.orgKindergarten IA
Connie Starkcstark@acusd.orgKindergarten IA
Kayley Wakleekwaklee@acusd.orgKindergarten
Jennifer Wyckoffjwyckoff@acusd.orgKindergarten IA / Yard Supervisor
Sarah Crowescrowe@acusd.org(209) 257-5600Moderate / Severe 2nd - 5th

Instruction Assistants Roster

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Ms. Christy AlbrechtSpecial Education Instructional Assistantcalbrecht@acusd.org
Ms. Kellie BoerioInstruction Aidekboerio@acusd.org
Ms. Wendy BowenInstructional Assistantwbowen@acusd.org
Ms. April HancockInstructional Assistantahancock@acusd.org
Denise FraboniKindergarten Instructional Assistantdfraboni@acusd.org
Wendy KernSpecial Education Instructional Assistantwkern@acusd.org
Jeni KnightSpecial Education Instructional Assistantjknight@acusd.org
Megan MathisonSpecial Education Instructional Assistantmmathison@acusd.org
Donna McDermottSpecial Education Instructional Assistantdmcdermott@acusd.org
Jennifer MonteonSpecial Education Instructional Assistantjmonteon@acusd.org
Kelly PearsonSpecial Education Instructional Assistantkpearson@acusd.org
Hannah PressKindergarten / 1st Grade Instructional Assistanthpress@acusd.org
Karen RivasKindergarten Instructional Assistantkrivas@acusd.org
Connie StarkKindergarten Instructional Assistantcstark@acusd.org
Karen WestjohnSpecial Education Instructional Assistantkwestjohn@acusd.org
Morgan WilliamsSpecial Education Instructional Assistantmwilliams@acusd.org
Jennifer WyckoffKindergarten Instructional Assistant / Yard Supervisorjwyckoff@acusd.org
Translate ยป